MENU
Sovex GrandsChateaux, maison de négoce Bordeaux
Sovex GrandsChateaux, maison de négoce Bordeaux Sovex GrandsChateaux, maison de négoce Bordeaux Sovex GrandsChateaux, maison de négoce Bordeaux Sovex GrandsChateaux, maison de négoce Bordeaux

L’équipe

Blank Image
Daniel Immacolato Sovex GrandsChateaux Daniel Immacolato Sovex GrandsChateaux

Daniel Immacolato


Directeur Général
dimmacolato@sovex-gc.com

Philippe Duquesne Sovex GrandsChateaux Philippe Duquesne Sovex GrandsChateaux

Philippe Duquesne

Directeur Administratif
et Financier
pduquesne@sovex-gc.com

Blank Image
Sovex GrandsChateaux Sovex GrandsChateaux

Julien Chaussade

Responsable Achats
Grands Crus Classés
jchaussade@sovex-gc.com

Sovex GrandsChateaux Philippe Malet Sovex GrandsChateaux Philippe Malet

Philippe Malet

Responsable Achats
Vins
pmalet@sovex-gc.com

Caroline Notin Sovex GrandsChateaux Caroline Notin Sovex GrandsChateaux

Caroline Notin

Responsable Marketing
& Evénements
cnotin@sovex-gc.com

Blank Image
Blank Image
Sovex GrandsChateaux Sovex GrandsChateaux

Thierry Gramon

Directeur Commercial Export
Europe - Canada
tgramon@sovex-gc.com

Sovex GrandsChateaux Sovex GrandsChateaux

Louis Le Chevalier

Responsable Trad
Europe
llechevalier@sovex-gc.com

Sovex GrandsChateaux Sovex GrandsChateaux

Helga Natas

Commerciale Grands Crus Classés
Europe
hnatas@sovex-gc.com

Sovex GrandsChateaux Sovex GrandsChateaux

Laurent Bailly

Directeur Commercial Export
Asie
lbailly@sovex-gc.com

Sovex GrandsChateaux Sovex GrandsChateaux

Benoît Garineau

Commercial Export
Asie
bgarineau@sovex-gc.com

Sovex GrandsChateaux Sovex GrandsChateaux

Jean-Charles Letellier

Commercial Export
Asie
jcletellier@sovex-gc.com

Blank Image
Blank Image
Sovex GrandsChateaux Sovex GrandsChateaux

Maria Mercier

Commerciale Export
USA - UK - Amérique du Sud
mmercier@sovex-gc.com

Sovex GrandsChateaux Sovex GrandsChateaux

Anne-Sophie Labourdette

Commerciale Export USA
alabourdette@sovex-gc.com

Sovex GrandsChateaux Sovex GrandsChateaux

Dorothée Salinas

Commerciale Export Junior
Irlande
dsalinas@sovex-gc.com

Sovex GrandsChateaux Sovex GrandsChateaux

Christophe Ducournau

Directeur Commercial
France - Afrique
cducournau@sovex-gc.com

Sovex GrandsChateaux Sovex GrandsChateaux

Laurent Breteau

Compte Clé National
France
lbreteau@sovex-gc.com

Sovex GrandsChateaux Sovex GrandsChateaux

Mathias Vrech

Compte Clé Régional
France
mvrech@sovex-gc.com

Sovex GrandsChateaux Sovex GrandsChateaux

Guilhem Journeau

Compte Clé Régional
France
gjourneau@sovex-gc.com

Blank Image
Sovex GrandsChateaux Sovex GrandsChateaux

Mathieu Garcia

Responsable Trad
France
mgarcia@sovex-gc.com

Sovex GrandsChateaux Sovex GrandsChateaux

Patrice Escaffre

Commercial Compte Clé Trad
France
pescaffre@sovex-gc.com

Sovex GrandsChateaux Sovex GrandsChateaux

Camille Roquemaure-Muraire

Commerciale Afrique
croquemaure@sovex-gc.com