MENU
Sovex GrandsChateaux, maison de négoce Bordeaux
Sovex GrandsChateaux, maison de négoce Bordeaux Sovex GrandsChateaux, maison de négoce Bordeaux Sovex GrandsChateaux, maison de négoce Bordeaux Sovex GrandsChateaux, maison de négoce Bordeaux

The team

Blank Image
Daniel Immacolato Sovex GrandsChateaux Daniel Immacolato Sovex GrandsChateaux

Daniel Immacolato


Managing Director
dimmacolato@sovex-gc.com

Philippe Duquesne Sovex GrandsChateaux Philippe Duquesne Sovex GrandsChateaux

Philippe Duquesne

Finance and Administration
Director
pduquesne@sovex-gc.com

Blank Image
Sovex GrandsChateaux Sovex GrandsChateaux

Julien Chaussade

Purchasing Manager
Classified Growths
jchaussade@sovex-gc.com

Sovex GrandsChateaux Philippe Malet Sovex GrandsChateaux Philippe Malet

Philippe Malet

Purchasing Manager
Other Wines
pmalet@sovex-gc.com

Caroline Notin Sovex GrandsChateaux Caroline Notin Sovex GrandsChateaux

Caroline Notin

Marketing & Châteaux
Events Manager
cnotin@sovex-gc.com

Blank Image
Blank Image
Sovex GrandsChateaux Sovex GrandsChateaux

Thierry Gramon

Export Sales Director
Europe - Canada
tgramon@sovex-gc.com

Sovex GrandsChateaux Sovex GrandsChateaux

Louis Le Chevalier

On-Trade Export Manager
Europe
llechevalier@sovex-gc.com

Sovex GrandsChateaux Sovex GrandsChateaux

Helga Natas

Fine Wine Export Manager
Europe
hnatas@sovex-gc.com

Sovex GrandsChateaux Sovex GrandsChateaux

Laurent Bailly

Export Sales Director
Asia
lbailly@sovex-gc.com

Sovex GrandsChateaux Sovex GrandsChateaux

Benoît Garineau

Export Manager
Asia
bgarineau@sovex-gc.com

Sovex GrandsChateaux Sovex GrandsChateaux

Jean-Charles Letellier

Export Manager
Asia
jcletellier@sovex-gc.com

Blank Image
Blank Image
Sovex GrandsChateaux Sovex GrandsChateaux

Maria Mercier

Export Manager
USA - UK - South America
mmercier@sovex-gc.com

Sovex GrandsChateaux Sovex GrandsChateaux

Anne-Sophie Labourdette

Export Manager USA
alabourdette@sovex-gc.com

Sovex GrandsChateaux Sovex GrandsChateaux

Dorothée Salinas

Export Junior Manager
Ireland
dsalinas@sovex-gc.com

Sovex GrandsChateaux Sovex GrandsChateaux

Christophe Ducournau

Sales Director
France
cducournau@sovex-gc.com

Sovex GrandsChateaux Sovex GrandsChateaux

Laurent Breteau

Key-account
sales representative
lbreteau@sovex-gc.com

Sovex GrandsChateaux Sovex GrandsChateaux

Mathias Vrech

Key-account
sales representative
mvrech@sovex-gc.com

Sovex GrandsChateaux Sovex GrandsChateaux

Camille Roquemaure-Muraire

Africa sales representative
croquemaure@sovex-gc.com

Blank Image
Sovex GrandsChateaux Sovex GrandsChateaux

Mathieu Garcia

On-trade sales Manager
France
mgarcia@sovex-gc.com

Sovex GrandsChateaux Sovex GrandsChateaux

Patrice Escaffre

On-trade key-account
sales representative
pescaffre@sovex-gc.com